Contact
We’re always here to help. Feel free to contact us regarding your unique accounting needs.

Contact

11400 W. Olympic Blvd.
Suite 1050
Los Angeles, CA 90064

Phone: 310.477.6300
Fax: 310.477.9102

Contact the Team

SHAREHOLDERS

Neal Katz, CPA

neal.katz@katzcassidy.com

Barbara Barschak, CPA
barbara.barschak@katzcassidy.com

Mark K. Chapman, CPA
mark.chapman@katzcassidy.com

PRINCIPALS

David Rabb, CPA
david.rabb@katzcassidy.com

Catherine Thompson, CPA
catherine.thompson@katzcassidy.com

Leigh Ann Magier, CPA
LAMagier@katzcassidy.com

MANAGERS

Gary M. Osterhout, CPA
gary.osterhout@katzcassidy.com

Barbara Barschak
barbara.barschak@katzcassidy.com
Direct: 310.696.2924
Fax: 310.626.9264

Catherine Thompson
catherine.thompson@katzcassidy.com
Direct: 310.696.2944
Fax: 310.775.9701

Christina Banderas
christina.banderas@katzcassidy.com
Direct: 310.696.2922

David Rabb
david.rabb@katzcassidy.com
Direct: 310.696.2935
Fax: 310.626.9270

Debbi Stoss-O'Sullivan
debbi.osullivan@katzcassidy.com
Direct: 707.799.5209

Elma Lazaro
elmalazaro@katzcassidy.com
Direct: 310.696.2932
Fax: 310.626.9096

Elsa Paches
elsapaches@katzcassidy.com
Direct: 310.696.2946
Fax: 310.424.2992

Gary Osterhout
gary.osterhout@katzcassidy.com
Direct: 310.696.2958
Fax: 310.494.9364

Josh Katz
josh.katz@katzcassidy.com

Kirsten Fazzari
kirsten.fazzari@katzcassidy.com
Direct: 310.696.2930
Fax: 310.775.9764

Leigh Ann Magier
LAMagier@katzcassidy.com
Direct: 424.293.2970
Fax: 424.234.5459

Mark Chapman
mark.chapman@katzcassidy.com
Direct: 310.696.2929
Fax: 424.645.0724

Mary Sanders
marysanders@katzcassidy.com
Direct: 310.696.2953

Max Sergienko
maxim.sergienko@katzcassidy.com
Direct: 310.696.2925
Fax: 310.626.9041

Nitza Bogdan
nitza.bogdan@katzcassidy.com
Direct: 424.293.2972

Neal Katz
neal.katz@katzcassidy.com
Direct: 707.874.3205 (Northern CA)
Direct: 310.696.2934 (Los Angeles)
Fax: 310.601.1813

Richard Cassidy
richard.cassidy@katzcassidy.com
Direct: 310.696.2921
Fax: 310.862.1832

Shaan Afridi
shaan.afridi@katzcassidy.com
Direct: 424.256.2361
Fax: 424.645.0773 

Shelley Lavendar
shelleylavender@katzcassidy.com

Sooyoung Yoon
sooyoung.yoon@katzcassidy.com
Direct: 310.696.2936
Fax: 424.288.5678

Veronica Banderas
veronica.banderas@katzcassidy.com
Direct: 310.696.2928

Vince Suzukawa
vince.suzukawa@katzcassidy.com
Direct: 424.293.2973
Fax: 424.645.0749