Contact
We’re always here to help. Feel free to contact us regarding your unique accounting needs.

Contact

11400 W. Olympic Blvd.
Suite 1050
Los Angeles, CA 90064

Phone: 310.477.6300
Fax: 310.477.9102

Contact the Team

SHAREHOLDERS

Neal Katz, CPA

neal.katz@katzcassidy.com

Barbara Barschak, CPA
barbara.barschak@katzcassidy.com

Mark K. Chapman, CPA
mark.chapman@katzcassidy.com

PRINCIPALS

Catherine Thompson, CPA
catherine.thompson@katzcassidy.com

Leigh Ann Magier, CPA
LAMagier@katzcassidy.com

Danielle McGee, CPA
danielle.mcgee@katzcassidy.com 

MANAGERS

Gary M. Osterhout, CPA
gary.osterhout@katzcassidy.com

Christopher Falls, CPA
christopher.falls@katzcassidy.com 

 


Neal Katz CPA
neal.katz@katzcassidy.com
Direct: 707.874.3205 (Northern CA)
Direct: 310.696.2934 (Los Angeles)
Fax: 310.601.1813

Barbara Barschak CPA
barbara.barschak@katzcassidy.com
Direct: 310.696.2924
Fax: 310.626.9264

Mark Chapman CPA
mark.chapman@katzcassidy.com
Direct: 310.696.2929
Fax: 424.645.0724

Catherine Thompson CPA
catherine.thompson@katzcassidy.com
Direct: 310.696.2944
Fax: 310.775.9701

Leigh Ann Magier CPA
LAMagier@katzcassidy.com
Direct: 424.293.2970
Fax: 424.234.5459

 

 

 

Christopher Falls CPA
christopher.falls@katzcassidy.com
Direct: 419.575.0227
Fax: 213.784.9217

Daniel McGee CPA
danielle.mcgee@katzcassidy.com
Direct: 310.696.2921
Fax: 213.596.3818 

Gary Osterhout CPA
gary.osterhout@katzcassidy.com
Direct: 310.696.2958
Fax: 310.494.9364

Debbi Stoss-O'Sullivan CPA
debbi.osullivan@katzcassidy.com
Direct: 707.799.5209

Elsa Paches CPA
elsapaches@katzcassidy.com
Direct: 310.696.2946
Fax: 310.424.2992 

Mark Franklin CPA
mark.franklin@katzcassidy.com
Direct: 737.356.0055
Fax: 424.645.0709  

 

 

 


Max Sergienko CPA
maxim.sergienko@katzcassidy.com
Direct: 310.696.2925
Fax: 310.626.9041 

Vince Suzukawa CPA
vince.suzukawa@katzcassidy.com
Direct: 424.293.2973
Fax: 424.645.0749

Jay Lee
jay.lee@katzcassidy.com
Direct: 310.696.2923
Fax: 310.775.9747  

Elma Lazaro
elmalazaro@katzcassidy.com
Direct: 310.696.2932
Fax: 310.626.9096

Jill Wheatley
jill.wheatley@katzcassidy.com
Direct: 310.696.2936
Fax: 213.281.9626


Kirsten Fazzari
kirsten.fazzari@katzcassidy.com
Direct: 310.696.2930
Fax: 310.775.9764

Mary Sanders
marysanders@katzcassidy.com
Direct: 310.696.2953

Christina Banderas
christina.banderas@katzcassidy.com

Maria Partida
maria.partida@katzcassidy.com
Direct: 310.696.0720

Veronica Banderas
veronica.banderas@katzcassidy.com
Direct: 310.696.2928

Victor Cobar
victor.cobar@katzcassidy.com
Direct: 310.696.2922

Josh Katz
josh.katz@katzcassidy.com